top of page

Current Line-Up For NXT Takeover 31


Tomorrow, NXT Takeover 31 takes place from the WWE Performance Center. The black and gold brand has departed from its usual spot on Saturday night (Sunday morning in Australia). In a rare move, it is now on Sunday night (Monday morning in Aus), the same as a traditional WWE PPV. The following matches are scheduled as of this writing:


NXT Championship

Finn Balor (c) vs. Kyle O'Reilly


NXT Women's Championship

Io Shirai (c) vs. Candice LeRae


NXT North American Championship

Damien Priest (c) vs. Johnny Gargano


Kushida vs. Velveteen Dream


NXT Cruiserweight Championship

Santos Escobar (c) vs. Isaiah "Swerve" Scott


Of course, card subject to change, but given the usual number of matches on a Takeover is five, this is likely the finalised card. NXT Takeover 31 will air live on the WWE Network at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific and 10AM AEDT. It is also available via PPV for the first time ever (but that would be ridiculous to actually buy given that the Network is much cheaper and gives you full access to all WWE shows for a month. Or it's free if you're a new subscriber).


By Mick Robson

Yorumlar


    Like what you read?

Donate now and help me

provide fresh news

and analysis for my readers   

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Who's Behind The Blog
Image of Mick Robson, founder of The Arena Media

Mick Robson is a freelance writer from Australia. A lifelong fan of pro wrestling and MMA, he endeavours to bring that passion through his coverage in news, reviews and opinion pieces.

  • Patreon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter Basic Black
bottom of page